Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.47/5

Long Island Chronic Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in East Northport, NY, Centereach, NY & Huntington Station, NY

15 total reviews

Long Island Chronic Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.47 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Chronic Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Nasir is very thorough and caring
Carmela C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I have never left this office questioning my care... Dr takes her time to explain the care and treatment you are getting...
Susan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good understanding doctor
Judy C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous service as always
Casey S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I didn’t have to wait long and the doctor was generally concerned for my pain.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional . No wait time.
Frank A.
Submitted 06/10/21
The doctor is very understanding and listens to what I have to say
Eda P.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Nasir always asks the right questions. She is a caring, sensitive, and professional doctor.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Safe but painful
Susan C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful caring doctor. Helped relieve my pain.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very skilled pain management doctor
Frank G.
Submitted 07/23/20
My experience was very good , easy to access the site . The sound and visual was excellent.
Frank G.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr Nasir , was professional and explained everything to me. Staff is very friendly.
Caroline V.
Submitted 05/26/20
Excellent
Frank G.
Submitted 05/26/20
The Dr.was very friendly and explained all my concerns, very professional . The staff also was very friendly.