Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Long Island Chronic Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in East Northport, NY, Centereach, NY & Huntington Station, NY

24 total reviews

Long Island Chronic Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Chronic Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cassandra L.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Nasir, is a wonderful doctor, she explains everything. Spends as much time with you so you understand.
Syed M.
Submitted 10/21/21
Very satisfied
Carol W.
Submitted 10/19/21
Her bedside manners she spend a lot of time explaining all details so I can feel and understand what to expect
Paulette D.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Generous with her time & explanations.
Katalin B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Am a patient of Dr Nasir for a few years & love Her - Caring, Considerate & Painfree after her Treatments
Nathalie T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Nasir is a caring doctor who actually listens and provided the right therapy for my pain.
Patricia V.
Submitted 08/21/21
Always a smiling pleasant staff who care about your well being. I have tried many Dr.'s in the pain management field who dismissed me. Dr. Nasir listened and worked hard to find and relieve my pain. Extremely happy with Dr. Nasir and her staff.
Casey S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone is very nice and makes you feel safe and comfortable.
Susan C.
Submitted 08/19/21
Good and caring doctor
Caroline V.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Nasir is very thorough and caring
Carmela C.
Submitted 07/26/21
I have never left this office questioning my care... Dr takes her time to explain the care and treatment you are getting...
Susan C.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very good understanding doctor
Judy C.
Submitted 07/14/21
Professional, knowledgeable and courteous service as always
Casey S.
Submitted 06/22/21
I didn’t have to wait long and the doctor was generally concerned for my pain.
Paul B.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very professional . No wait time.
Frank A.
Submitted 06/10/21
The doctor is very understanding and listens to what I have to say
Eda P.
Submitted 06/10/21
It was a pleasant experience. Dr. Nasir always asks the right questions. She is a caring, sensitive, and professional doctor.
Geraldine D.
Submitted 06/07/21
Safe but painful
Susan C.
Submitted 06/03/21
Wonderful caring doctor. Helped relieve my pain.
Bernadette B.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very skilled pain management doctor