Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Long Island Chronic Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in East Northport, NY, Centereach, NY & Huntington Station, NY

4.89/5 Star Rating
106 total reviews

Long Island Chronic Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 106 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Chronic Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
She was very nice and helpful. Will be seeing again soon.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr.Nazir . What a great and caring doctor,really helps her patients in understanding and treating someone the right way, excellent staff,also everyone is so nice
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Nasir helped me tremendously through a painful knee problem. She always listens to my concerns and explains each and every procedure. Would recommend to others
Gulsum K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Listens to you and dosent rush thankyou dr.nasir
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Going to Dr. Nasir was the best i’ve could have done. She is caring listens to you attentively and knows just what to do to help you. Shes always puts her patients first. She is more than just wonderful.
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
IF YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT YOU WILL GET IT ON TIME VERY NICE STAFF DR NASIR SHE IS VERY GOOD IN HER WORK
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very caring and knowledgeable
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very nice office and listens well to address issues
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Excellent
Charmaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/23
Very professional and friendly
Colleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
Dr. Nasir is easy to talk to, very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend her to family and friends.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
Dr. Nasir is extremely compassionate and will do everything she can to give her patient the best care possible
Larry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Helpful
Carol R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Dr was very personable and professional. She explained procedure simply , and procedure was quite successful - im very glad I went to see dr Nasir
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/23
Dr Nasir suggested an Ablation. For My Cervical Spine. She did both sides over the past 2 months. She is the only doctor currently treating me, that knows and remembers my difficulties and doesn’t have to refer to my patient file because i’m just one of many patients. I appreciate her kind, organized office staff. I am always treated with respect and I can always speak to a person without annoying buttons to choose.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
She is so understanding and will make you feel she cares. I will always remember how helpful she was
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/23
Great doctor
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Best Doctor
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/23
It was very enjoyable. The doctor is very pleasant. I would definitely likely recommend this place. Thank you.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Phone app. Went well, Dr.Nasir was very nice and informative