Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Long Island Chronic Pain

Pain Management Specialists & Anesthesiologists located in East Northport, NY, Centereach, NY & Huntington Station, NY

4.9/5 Star Rating
119 total reviews

Long Island Chronic Pain always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Long Island Chronic Pain below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
Dr Nasir is very professional and caring. I would definitely recommend her.
Eugene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/24
I’m very pleased
Athar R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very professional. Very helpful. Explains the procedure before treatment.
Cara P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Dr.Nasir is amazing she cares and takes the time to listen and really help you . I recommend her to everyone
Adam K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr.Nasir, knows how to treat pain.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Nasir reviewed my problem & listened attentively to my situation. She explained in terms understandable to me what she believed I was experiencing and prescribed the least invasive way to alleviate my pain. I’d highly recommend Dr Nasir and her cooperative office staff.
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Very informative caring and helpful
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Nasir is Very professional, and the staff is great
Sosamma (Suzy) J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/24
Very good practice and on time give appropriate treatment and very caring
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
I think everyone has smiles for breakfast. They are friendly and attentive. Dr. Nasir is compassionate and understanding. Great experience with them
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Dr. Nasir is very professional and thorough
Angelica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
This is one of the best pain management experiences I have had. She's one of the most competent doctors I have ever met.
Debra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr. Nasir is a great doctor I recommend her to anyone who has chronic pain.
Melanie V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/24
She was very nice and helpful. Will be seeing again soon.
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/24
Dr.Nazir . What a great and caring doctor,really helps her patients in understanding and treating someone the right way, excellent staff,also everyone is so nice
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Nasir helped me tremendously through a painful knee problem. She always listens to my concerns and explains each and every procedure. Would recommend to others
Gulsum K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Listens to you and dosent rush thankyou dr.nasir
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Going to Dr. Nasir was the best i’ve could have done. She is caring listens to you attentively and knows just what to do to help you. Shes always puts her patients first. She is more than just wonderful.
Mohammad G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/23
IF YOU NEED AN APPOINTMENT YOU WILL GET IT ON TIME VERY NICE STAFF DR NASIR SHE IS VERY GOOD IN HER WORK
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/23
Very caring and knowledgeable